Search

KFM Daily Market Update

KFM Daily Report: Monday, 15 April 2019

July 17, 2019

Click the link below to view the full report in PDF. Daily Report for the 15th of  April 2019

KFM Daily Report: Friday, 12 April 2019

July 12, 2019

Click the link below to view the full report in PDF. Daily Report for the 12th of  April 2019

KFM Daily Report: Thursday, 11 July 2019

July 11, 2019

Click the link below to view the full report in PDF. Daily Report for the 11th July 2019

KFM Daily Report: Friday, 10 May 2019

May 10, 2019

Click the link below to view the full report in PDF. Daily Report for the 10th of May 2019

KFM Daily Report: Thursday, 09 May 2019

May 9, 2019

Click the link below to view the full report in PDF. Daily Report for the 9th of May 2019

KFM Daily Report: Wednesday, 08 May 2019

May 8, 2019

Click the link below to view the full report in PDF. Daily Report for the 8th of May 2019

KFM Daily Report: Tuesday, 07 May 2019

May 7, 2019

Click the link below to view the full report in PDF. Daily Report for the 7th of May 2019

KFM Daily Report: Monday, 06 May 2019

May 6, 2019

Click the link below to view the full report in PDF. Daily Report for the 6th of May 2019

KFM Daily Report: Friday, 03 May 2019

May 3, 2019

Click the link below to view the full report in PDF. Daily Report for the 3rd of May 2019

KFM Daily Report: Thursday, 02 May 2019

May 2, 2019

Click the link below to view the full report in PDF. Daily Report for the 2nd of May 2019

Online banking

Personal

Corporate

Apply Online